Deactivate Forms
Quickly open or close your form to new submissions.
All forms are ON by default and ready to accept submissions. You can deactivate a form at any time to stop accepting new responses.
This is useful when a form is only available for a limited time, such as Job Applications, Events, Bookings, or Campaigns that have reached their deadline.
# Activate or Deactivate a Form
To change your form’s availability, head to the Settings page and toggle the form ON or OFF, then click Publish:

When a form is OFF, it remains accessible but displays a message letting users know that the form is closed and no longer accepting submissions.
You can turn the form back ON whenever you’re ready to start accepting responses again.
# Result Limiter
You can also automatically deactivate your form after receiving a specific number of submissions with Result Limiter.
Simply set the maximum number of results you want to receive, and the form will automatically close once that limit is reached.
Beautiful forms for serious business
From quick enquiries to complex onboarding — signatures, PDFs, conditional logic, unlimited forms and results.
Make Free Forms
No credit card
Unlimited forms
Unlimited results